Because this time he didnt think he could make it to the kitchen…

December 15, 2003

Wow, uber depressing last line from a poem with no title and an unknown author from the most godly book in existence. “The Perks of Being a Wallflower” Was seriously one of the BEST books I have ever read. Hands down. I suggest anyone who reads this entry go out and either check out a copy from teh library or buy one. Its that good. Made me almost feel infinite! hehe anyone whos read the book, you’ll understand.

So ya Im actually updating it under threats from Erin. I LOVE YOU TOO! 😛 Yup, not a whole lot goin on in my life. Not likin how little I see my boy. We went to a GSA mixer on saturday, it wasnt the most exciting party ever, but he won this back massage thing that he was using on me. More of a prize for me than him lol. But ya, we got to sit and cuddle during all of X2 (the movie we watched at the party). lol When we thought I had to go we ended up hella makingo ut on the couch for like 10 mins, and then wow! I didnt have to go after all! lol

Made a gingerbread house. I actually didnt end up looking like I attacked myself with the icing this year! And my neice didnt look like she stuck her face into the bowl of icing! 😛 The house ended up being really cute, It even has this little fence and a little dog house with it.

AAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaanyway, finals start wednesday. :-\ I gotta start studying.

4 Responses to “Because this time he didnt think he could make it to the kitchen…”

  1. stewie4687 said

    I feel infinite! i love that book so much, everything about it is just so great. I cant even explain it. I hella wanna listen to that music too. Well thanks for posting i was getting so bored with your damn last post!

  2. nickle4urdreams said

    Everyone should feel Infinite!

    Yup! Ill get all the music and make the CD for u ASAP! 😀

  3. xtherainfallsx said

    that’s my favorite book too Luke!!! I’m reading it again for like, the third time hehe it just gets better every time. Well Luke I’ll see you tomorrow BRIGHT AND EARLY for our English Final!
    Luv Mallerie

Leave a Reply

