*~* Lets not get mad, Lets not get sad, Why can’t we both just, Get Glad! *~*

January 18, 2004

Wow I’m really taking this idea of updating more often and just beating the CRAP outta it! lol I really don’t have much to update for, just a combination of being grounded at home and not having much else to do makes sitting here typing my sad life out into the internet seem fun.

I listened to another Vitamin C song in the car on the way to my neighbor’s house (only time I’ll get outta the house this weekend prbly, to take care of 2 over-obnoxious dogs). I forget what it was called, I don’t pay attention to these things, but I think the chorus went something like “I ain’t got nobody! That I can depend on! Just me myself and I!” and then some guy in the background made funny noises saying “Please baby! Please baby!” I dunno… I know I have a lot of ppl around who are there for me but it all just seems so pointless sometimes. Wow that sounded suicidal! lol Don’t worry ppl, Im not that bad! I’m just soooooooo sick and tired of ppl being so over-dramatic at school and such, It’s a waste of everyone’s time. Focus on enjoying these years and not on creating animosity between friends. It really can make someone’s life shitty. I don’t even know why I’m letting it get to me so bad. Ofe of these people has only been an awesome friend since 3rd grade (there have been troubled times, and growing apart some, but Ive never stopped counting you as one of my best friends. Now I don’t know anymore), but even though I KNOW she has a problem with me, she won’t admit it. Ive talked to a few people and they all have confirmed it. She’s lied about it to my face once, to my computer screen the other time. And the other person… well he’s never really liked me, or it never really seemed like it. I knew him in elementary school and he didnt like me there, and even though we counted each other best friends, we’ve never really been very close. So on one count I can see why I’m sad for the loss of 2 good friends. It seems like 8th grade and 2nd semester of last year all over again. I hate losing friends, and it seems to happen to me a lot. This summer boosted me up really far, I’ve had more self-confidence than I ever had in my entire life, even with family trouble. The first semester of this year, tho bad academically, was probably the best one I’ve ever had. And these last two weeks have somehow robbed me of a lot of my confidence and made me depressed like i used to be. And I hate it. But I cant escape it.

I cant even get out of the house.

*~* Note: My longest journal entry EVER. *~*

One Response to “*~* Lets not get mad, Lets not get sad, Why can’t we both just, Get Glad! *~*”

  1. glabados said

    yay for more updating! Sometimes I update like 3 times a day… cuz I’m a loser/LJ addict…
    🙂

Leave a Reply

