*yawn*

January 24, 2004

Woot woot… Today was fun. Woke up at like 12:00 and realized that Chris’ party was today, got there at 2 (due to no one who knew the time being avaliable), and helped out with decorations. We wrestled that damn pool table out into his back yard lol that was interesting… Met a lot of new ppl, a lot of them weren’t interested in talking to me at all, but I had ppl I knew there to keep me company. We played balloon volleyball for WAAAAAAY too long lol. There was kareoke too, me and D sang “My Girl” by the Temptations lol that was hella fun. I know I’m leaving out a lot of stuff but Im also really tired. I got lost on the way home lol Theres this lane on Hwy 50 that you HAVE to get off on Folsom Blvd. and i totally forgot about it, and I couldnt merge in time, so I had to get off on Folsom. Couldnt make a u-turn for 5 mins, missed the ramp, couldnt make another u-turn for like 10 mins, finally got back on the freeway. I was so scared lol I had no idea hwere the hell I was. Yup. Ummmm well I’m like passing out on my keyboard so Im gonna go to bed.

Bet you anything my rents make me go to church tomorrow morning…

Leave a Reply

