Tee hee…

January 29, 2004

Woo! I’m dumb, I know, but I ate dinner tonight and my parents left for a few hours, so I made some orange juice and was lookin arounf the kitchen, and was like “Hey! Im home alone and I’ve never tried vodka!” So I made myself a Screwdriver (orange juice and vodka). So hehe Im kidna tipsy at the moment.

Anyway, ya, My net’s been pissing me off major. Its been off all day today, and all day yesterday. No. All day yesterday and all day today. Except for now. But its on so im not quite so mad at it. Yup.

Not a whole lot going on. Drove Teena home today, wanted to tell this 10 year old that was making faces at us either that I was 16 and could beat his ass or insult his matching talents. lol.

Peer Counseling was good, got to unload some stress. Its nice that a lot of it has been slowly disappearing. Very nice. 🙂

Goin stag to Winter Ball, Kat has to work. Im kinda glad, tho it sounds bad, tho i dont mean it badly. We might hang out afterward, but she wouldnt know anyone there that I’d be hanging out with. Plus now I get to hang out with Erin and Mallerie before the dance! Im wearing this fun mint green shirt with my vest and slacks. Either mint green, butter yellow, or this rosey pink color. So ya! Im done.

Vodka tastes like rubbing alcohol…

Clueless makes me happy! Im gonna go watch Willie Wonka and the Chocolate Factory on DVD! YAY!

2 Responses to “Tee hee…”

  1. wannabelikemike said

    orange juice… yuck :X

    (btw, I’m Mike/NotAHockeyPlayer on OM… just letting you know I added you to my LiveJournal friends list)

  2. stewie4687 said

    yea! were gonna have fun!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

