So… full…

February 2, 2004

Omg Im soooo full! I had the night to myself (my parents were at the hospital with my grandma, she ended up getting the pacemaker… =\) so I was gonna go down to Folsom and meet up with someone, anyone. I called Anthony (=D) but he didn’t know how to get there. I called Kody but he would pick up (you and ur hiar problems *overly dramatic eye roll* =P). So in the end I went up to Subway in Shingle Springs and visited Kat!! I had fun, I got a reeeeally good sub, but it was a footlong. I, like Margaret Cho, will now only get the six-inch, cuz I know I cant handle the foot long! (lol some ppl will know what Im talkin about). Aaaaaanyway, then I came home. And here I am. Bored.

Leave a Reply

