I Hate People =|

February 8, 2004

Argh. At work tonight we held this auction for “Ducks Unlimited” some wetlands conservation group. Well this fuckin bastard that was like the leader said that we threw away his program from the auction, i said id dig it out of the dumpster, thinking it was only on the top. he was all “Ok Ill give you a tip” so i went and dug through food leftovers, wine, and garbage, got teh damn bag with it in it, got it out, and took it to him. He takes it, looks at me, says “Thanks” and turns away. No tip for garbage diving, nooooo. Fucker.

Other than that my life is boring. Couldnt get a hold of Anthony tonight so I dunno whats up for tomorrow, if anything. Kinda depressing, but meh.

Im tired. I don’t wanna write anymore.

3 Responses to “I Hate People =|”

  1. wannabelikemike said

    am I uninteresting? :/

  2. nickle4urdreams said

    ?

  3. wannabelikemike said

    I was just wondering why I was unfriended from your LJ

Leave a Reply

