Wheee

February 9, 2004

I had a pretty good day. Procrastinated all day and chatted with Anthony. Very cool guy to talk to… Talked to him all day… I talk about myself too much though.

Thats pretty much all i did. Vaccumed my moms car. Took some pictures of some nature crap outside (one of which Anthony photoshopped to make look AWESOME, ill post it some time if he doesnt). Baked 150 chocolate chip cookies.

Its that time of night when i think too much. I dont like thinking too much, it gets depressing, and I dont like feeling depressed. Ug. Im gonan go before i get moreso.

Leave a Reply

