Sigh

February 11, 2004

Im setting myself up for a fall again i think… I like him, though how can I, really? We’ve seen each other once. Sure we talk a lot… Similarities… the good kind of differences… I dunno… It might just be my pessimism speaking, but I dunno if he even likes me too. BLAH.

I hate me sometimes.

3 Responses to “Sigh”

  1. nickle4urdreams said

    Im dumb, this is a livejournal and everyone I know (including him) reads this. Meh. I dont really care too much.

  2. onehit_wonder said

    he seemed nice.

    ((anyone who likes jamba cant be that bad))

  3. nickle4urdreams said

    he really IS nice… thats what makes me all worried

Leave a Reply

