So tired!

February 29, 2004

So fun!! This last weekend was the CAPP Conference, had a major BLAST!! I don’t wanna type out everything, but heres a list of memories i wrote on the plane home listening to sydney’s cd “Motion City Soundtrack.” (Theyre an AWESOME band!)

Memories:

JOELLE & GREG!!
Mr. Toads Wild Ride
-SYDNEY! THE TRAIN!!!
-One ticket, u go to hell!!
Haunted Mansion made Disneyland the SADDEST PLACE ON EARTH!!!
Oh boy!
-Rancid Fish!
-Space Pickles!
-Crystals!
-Teacups!
-Space Tea!
-Wicked Witch!
-Poisoned Apple!
“We’re going to outer space!!”
Guy with flashlight, what are you for?
Matterhorn
-THE EYES! AHHH!!
-Grinding Beth in the car
-Sydney, the 4 year old
It’s a Small World
-Bitchy movie star
-THE DOLLS ATE ALADDIN!!
-We found Nemo!!
-Why do they all have funky perms?
-Ooo sexy can-can dancers!
I want to swim in THAT cloud!
PJ’s … interesting … smell
Youth Speak Out
A very merry infection, to youuuuuu!
BOYCOTT KIRSTEN STORMS!!!!!!!
Losing my emo virginity
Ska dance at the tea cups!
My thrust-related injury
BARF BAGGIE!!
Evil Target incompetent mav VS. SYDNEYYYY!
Beth = Drunk + High off of Amp Energy Drink
I’ve got the boom boom!
Tone down the dancing, this is a peer counseling event!
Scary disappearing Emo Kid!
Scary disappearing kid in brown shirt!
Stewardess made me think of Britney Spears!!
Mel’s scary plane stories
Pirates of the Carribbean
-DEAD MEN TELL NO TAAAAAAAALESSSSS!
-That skeleton has crabs!
-Mr. Gwyn is a pirate!
-OMG! An exit! Was that in the movie??
“Rich boy”
Smashing my nuts on the pole
Kirsten Storms!! Can I have your womb?
I’m a bluish-goldish-orangey-greenish color, I think!
LUKE! UR THE ORANGE GUY!
I look emo! No Luke, u look drugged. there IS a difference!
Mel’s lack of film
Sydney = French girl at McDonalds!
RED ROBIN MENU!
Klepto-convention

K im done.

One Response to “So tired!”

  1. xdarksunshinex said

    LUKE! Why are you not online uploading your pictures? LOL J/K I’m happy Joelle & I are at the top of your list! Dude. You have to call me and we gotta talk, k? Luv ya lots! Miss you sooo much! *muah*

Leave a Reply

