50’s and 60’s Overload

March 10, 2004

I’m looking up bands from the 50’s and 60’s for history extra credit. I found a site that lists virtually all of them in organized catalogues. So easy, 15 poitns extra credit, baby! I’m tired and I have this urge to get my co-workers fired then quit myself. Grr them. Oh well!

Friday morning Erin and I are going to Syd’s houe for breakfast and to make me an emo kid again! Yay! I’m gonna take pics again (yes Greg, I’ll remember my camera!) so I’ll attempt to post at least one up here.

Well, I’m tired. So I’m going now. Bye.

One Response to “50’s and 60’s Overload”

  1. xdarksunshinex said

    And this one time at the Hyatt in Garden Grove, Syd and Erin were like “Luke always updates his Livejournal.” And then it wasn’t true. And then Greg was sad, but then he got over. And I really just should shut up. Send me some duct tape as an early b-day gift? AHAHAH. I’m excited to see you all emo-d out. You’re hot enough already, but add some emo in there…and OUCH. The End.

    *hugs*

Leave a Reply

