Meh

March 18, 2004

I dunno. I really don’t feel like updating this.

Im lonely. Songs make me really depressed. I didn’t share in peer counseling, ppl talked a long time about not too much and there was like 2 minutes when it got to me so i passed it on. Meh. Talkign about things in that class doesn’t seem to help, no one ever really seems to listen to me when im talking. I get the occasional question, but most everyone sits and stares blankly until i say something funny.

Tired. Bed.

P.S. I lost 2 lbs this week from my new eating habits and exercise.

Whoop-de-friggin-do.

One Response to “Meh”

  1. xdarksunshinex said

    I listen to you, Luke. But it doens’t help as much because sadly enough, I’m 2384720489 miles away. I really cannot wait to see you this summer. And losing weight? What? Why? You have a HOTTTT body already!!! *muah* Call me sometime!!

Leave a Reply

