Tra la la!

April 1, 2004

Hola all! Its been a while since I updated, I dunno just havent felt like it I guess. I had a little insentive from Greg to do this too πŸ˜›

I got to talk to Danny today! It makes me smile. We talked about Full House and his butt-exposing pants lol. I really hope that he and I can get together this weekend. I need to ask him what hes up to. Mel’s cancelled party gives me a PERFECT opportunity to get out for a while, quite a while actually. Score!

Umm not too much else. Oh, I’m officially a farm boy. We got baby chickens today, theyre ADORABLE! But they’ll be annoying when they get bigger. Especially since we dont know which are male and female. So we could have like 3 roosters. *vomit*

I made a bracelet with beads that my neice brought, she picked out neon pink as my starting color. I added baby blue, lime green, and purple. Its totally a raver bracelet. I wanna make like 2 more, but shes leaving 😦

Well. Anyway. Nothing else I guess. With Aaron leaving school Im one of the only totally out guys at my school that I know of. Kinda daunting but not that bad. Mrs. Luna was talkin to me about it today during English. Its cool tho, if anyhting bad comes of it in any way I have friends to back me up, and I can take it as a learning experience.

Ok. NOW nothing else. Seriously.

P.S. Ashley was wearing Mango Mandarin body spray from Bath and Body Works today, same stuff that Russel wore. Happy memories πŸ™‚ I wish Russ and I still talked, tho we’re not dating I still wanan be friends with him. I miss him and Chris. and danny. and D. and serena. and kat. and all the other ppl I’ve lost contact with over my 3 1/2 months of captivity.

12 Responses to “Tra la la!”

  1. xdarksunshinex said

    Incentive from Greg! That’s right!!!!

    Why is Aaron leaving school? 😦 He was fun.

    Hi. I miss Lukie!!! And baby chickens. Cute, indeed. I want pictures!! AHAHAHAH. Well yeah. TTYL, cutie pie.

    *kisses*

  2. wh0adanny said

    i was so surprised when you called me! i loved it πŸ™‚ you totally put me in a much better mood cause i was having the day from hell, well not as bad as yesterday…haha. im sooo going to Marysville on Saturday to have the time of my life πŸ˜₯ but im free sunday….so anyways, i kept watching Barney and Friends after we hung up. i realized that show is REALLY scary. and just remember, things might be bad today, but that doesnt mean that it will never get better. who knows what the future holds πŸ™‚ and think positively, tomorrow is gonna be great! πŸ™‚ lol. and this is coming from a former farm boy, the roosters arent that bad, try having goats that smell like they have been bathin in manure for 35 years in the sun when it’s 187 degrees outside..lol πŸ™‚ x0x0

  3. wh0adanny said

    ps..when my dad just told me about marysville, he said he wanted to tell me in advance so that i wouldnt have a heart attack and flip out on him again. lol. ass. and thanks for calling me, youre so great πŸ˜€

  4. xdarksunshinex said

    hey this is Luke’s friend in socal…GREG! I love your icon!!! Can I steal it?!?

  5. wh0adanny said

    hey greg, im danny πŸ™‚ and thanks, of course you can steal it πŸ™‚

  6. xdarksunshinex said

    woot.

  7. nickle4urdreams said

    Greg, you are by far one of the strangest people I know

    But I already knew that!

  8. wh0adanny said

    omg..lol..that’s so random…lol πŸ™‚

  9. xdarksunshinex said

    yeah, but you know you you are the strangest person I know. Hahahah.

    luke has a loooover, now. πŸ™‚ yayyy!! *muah*

  10. xdarksunshinex said

    yeah, i know. hahahah. i’m random, but then again, so is luke. ESPECIALLY when he’s driving and on the phone…. example:

    Greg: “So Luke, how’s life?”
    Luke: “Oh, it’s meh. Today I was like… YOU STUPID LADY. WATCH WHERE YOU ARE DRIVING. Today was okay. How about you?”

    HAHAHAH. So answer my question… *grins*

  11. wh0adanny said

    omg thats so hillarious. lol. and um…i dunno. lol. maybe for one cause we havent seen each other in person yet…just wait til i get my hands on that boy πŸ˜‰ haha, i kid! i kid! πŸ™‚

  12. xdarksunshinex said

    hey now! LOL that’s funny… but are you REALLY kidding? and i love that we are having a full on conversation on Luke’s journal. LOL it’s okay though… i’m sure he appreciates all the comments!! it makes him feel loved. JUST KIDDING, LUKE. I LOVE YOU. The End.

Leave a Reply

