La la la

May 22, 2004

Hey. Crappy day really. Realizing how transparent and meaningless so many of your friendships are realy puts a damper on your day. Got my yearbook. But my day got better when my rents left and I was getting ready for work. My boss called and told me i didnt have to work, so I called Danny and he came and picked me up and we went to Lambda. After that we hung out with this AWESOME little girl named Leilie (i think thats spelled almost right) at the Open Book. Super fun. we made plans for the summer. Then Danny and I went to his house til like 12:00 and made out on his bed. Muy fun-o. So that made my day a LOT better.

Nothin else.

Ciao.

One Response to “La la la”

  1. xdarksunshinex said

    nice nice… 🙂 i’m glad all is going well. we need to talk soon. i feel like we’re falling apart, and i don’t want that! 😦 *tear*

    Love you!!

    -Gregy-

Leave a Reply

