I want my prince charming back.

July 25, 2004

I just got home from seeing a Cinderella Story with D. I want my prince charming to come back. Sigh.

Scanned a bunch of pics Katie gave me from TJ’s going away party, some hilarious ones, ill post em as soon as i get them uploaded.

Not much else.

Your arms are the morphine that kills the pain of reality…

2 Responses to “I want my prince charming back.”

  1. xdarksunshinex said

    heyyy . luke is cute.

    PERIOD. and we’re BOTH the mary. hahah

  2. carpedick said

    awesomeness.. Anyway, ahem, I’m the Mary, Luke is Rhoda, and well…I don’t know you, but you can be Heather Mooney.

Leave a Reply

