Wow

August 10, 2004

I ACTUALLY feel like making some kind of substantial update this time. Might be the song im listening to making me feel slightly emotional (“When You Told me you Loved Me” by Jessica Simpson) or whatever, dunno. Maybe I just feel like writing. Whateva.

My hair looks hot tonight. I’ll put up a pic.

[Lost the picture]

Oh yeah. Sexay.

Anyhoo, today I went roller blading with Teena, Brandon, Krista, Nicole, and Mike. It was really fun, and I might actually be starting to get a hang of this whole “balance” thing that I keep hearing about. I requested the song “Heaven” by DJ Sammy and dedicated it “To Teena, From Luke (Your lover boy)” which was fun because they turned off the lights and turned on the disco lights and played it loud. Fun day all around. We went to Coldstone afterward and ate ice cream.

Life has been odd lately. Been meeting some new people, one of which is sarcasticme (on LJ) who’s just the shit, lol. He’s awesomeness incarnate (and dead sexay no matter what he says! ow ow!) so everyone read his LJ. TJ and I are officially broken up. The whole 9 hours away thing wasn’t workin for me. I need someone that I know I can see more than once in a 5 month period. I’m feeling okay about it because it’s what needed to happen. We’ll see what happens when he gets back.

Feelin’ blah as usual at night time. Talking to Adam, which makes me feel a lil better because he’s really fun to talk to. Dunno what else I feel like typing.

I wanna write something deep and profound but my mind isn’t working that way.

Good night all.

One Response to “Wow”

  1. sarcasticme said

    Me? Hot? HUH?!

    Don’t be cute… I’m too pretty for jail, remember? But those boys would have another thing coming… instead of ‘dropping’ the soap, I’d throw that sucker str8 down the shower… turn it into one big jail house slip’and’slide!

    Roller skating is fun… I’ve never fallen. I never fell when I went Ice Skating either… weird. All that balance prolly just helps me with my DANCE! dun dun dun… I’m like a mutant, the next step of homosexual evolution… it’s dance, evolved. I’m rambling. You’re cute.

Leave a Reply

