Hmm

September 4, 2004

Yea, I dunno.

I feel like shit. Which scares me because I have no idea why, at least not why I feel bad just right now.

I was going to go on a date today, but nooo i had to stay home and be here with mi madre all day when ive been saying for a week how i was gonna go do something today, and no one objected. Sam was here, and I figured he was going to be here with mom, but he just kinda left on a motorcycle ride. I had like 2 hours to myself today, and I went and hung out with Adam at It’s a Grind and then we went to Folsom and Sunrise so he could pay some bills.

This bag of Starburst makes me mad. Its mostly orange and yellow.

Like most everyone else, not EVERYONE but a lot, Im pissed off at the male species. I want a boyfriend. Really badly. I want someone who I can go see and cuddle with. And share with.

My friend situation is as wierd as ever. I have a lot of friends, and some awesome ones are mixed in, but I dont have a best friend. I havent since Nikki and I grew apart. I think I’m getting used to it, but the fact that I dont have a best friend kinda saddens me. Most people know who theyre walking with at Graduation, I don’t even know where to start. I dont have anyone to call when something super exciting happens, and no one that calls my parents “mom and dad” too. I want that.

Another fuckin orange starburst.

And a yellow. Suprise suprise.

Oh well. I’m gonna go read or something.

3 Responses to “Hmm”

  1. carpedick said

    Sorry to hear about that. I know the feeling, I’m in the same boat, not having anyone to really call up and tell exciting things to. I mean, I can tell my ex, but it’s not really the same. Who knows, mebbe someday I’ll find someone, I had one before and he was awesome to hang out with and all, but then he ended up being a huge flake…=(

    And I have dibs on a bf, since I’ve been without one longer…;)

  2. xdarksunshinex said

    find a jamie. or an ann. they make really good best friends!! hahaha.

    i hope you found a pink starburst; they’re the best. and i hope things get better. love you, lukie! call anytime you need someone to talk to.

    Muah!

  3. allthestarsfell said

    luke, you’re loved.
    don’t worry.
    we all have to go through some lonliness
    in order for the comfort to feel even better.
    love you!!
    kels.

Leave a Reply

