Hmm de Hmm

September 5, 2004

I’m feeling a lot better than i was yesterday with that depressing post. Still feel like that but not in a depressed way.

Took a drive tonight and had all the windows down and the sunroof open and music on loudly. Surreal feeling i got from the night air. I need to do that more often.

Been listening to music all night. I need some blank CD’s so I can get this stuff off the computer and into my room where i can actually listen to it comfterbly. The Rasmus is ruling me now. That and Fefe Dobson and The Rocket Summer. And Michelle Branch.

Ok well I think this is done.

Leave a Reply

