Meh

November 6, 2004

Its late and I know I haven’t updated in probably a million years but I’m tired.

Today was the last field show of my life probably, and I don’t think the depressingness has caught up to me.

Peter isn’t interested after all and I didn’t even hear this from him. Bitch. Took a month and a half for this to become known and this whole time I’m blindly liking him and asking him out. Balls to that I say. Balls.

Tomorrow I’m going bowling with people, Russel and Mel and Corrynn, possibly Kat? She’ll likely be working though… We’re going to pick up Russ and then go to the mall for a bit then to Glow Bowl at the Folsom Lanes, then after that something else? I dunno yet.

Nothing else.

I need a good long shower. Right now.

One Response to “Meh”

  1. xdarksunshinex said

    LUKIE POOKIE!!!

    omg how are you? long time, no talk. heheh. i miss you so much; you’re coming down to “los angeles” this summer, okay? that’s not a question. hahah. hmmm so i hope all is well and you’re doing fabulous.

    love ya,

    Greg

Leave a Reply

