Fun fun!

November 27, 2004

Tonight was a blast! I went down to the Downtown Plaza al by myself and didnt die, managed to find my way there and everything, found good parking, even on “Black Friday.” Met my friend Tony there and his friend Joe, went shopping a lil bit and got my mom her birthday present. We were gonna go ice skating and Joe wore sandals, so we had to go get him socks at Gap, and then the rink closed on us so we took them back *shakes fist at rink* So we puttered around the mall for a bit and then decided to go to Tony’s and hang out and play video games =P It was good fun, whooped some (not a lot, but some) butt at Marvel vs. Capcom by just pushing all the buttons. Then some Mario Cart on the Game Cube and i had to jet. Made it home without getting lost as well! Can’t wait to move down there, I know quite a few people in the area and it should be fun to have my own place i can invite people to.

Tony’s just as awesome in person as he is online, though i felt awkward-ish around him. Maybe it was because i was expecting it to just be us, maybe i felt young, i dunno. I had a lot of fun nonetheless. His friend Joe was awesome too, reminded me a lot of Greg.

K. sleepy time.

2 Responses to “Fun fun!”

  1. xdarksunshinex said

    reminded who of me? what? huh?
    i’m better!!!

  2. allthestarsfell said

    i love you lukey!!
    i hope your thanksgiving was wonderful..
    fill me in on everything tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

