Valentine’s Day… Not as bad as it couldve been

February 14, 2005

Happy fucking Valentine’s Day everyone.

[Picture lost] 

Isn’t that just adorable? =P

Anyway, today was meh.
I basically sat on the computer all day.
Well.
Not ON it of course.
But in front of it.

Roxie is sooooo close to being ready.
I salivate for the moment I get behind her wheel.
And then I get to clean her.
For HOURS.
Shes a dirty girl.

I almost had a date-ish thing for today, though that didn’t work.
Parents and their not letting me go out.
Ugh.
They killed each and every plan that I attempted to make today.
Mall with Danny?
Dead.
Out with “tree”?
Dead.

I apparently had some kind of gift coming that wasn’t a flower had I been able to go out.
Even though gifts aren’t a big deal to me…
It still made me smile.
*Shakes fist at Tree for being able to keep secrets better than me*

*rocks out to a megamix of Britney*

Leave a Reply

