Hello Again, friend!

May 31, 2005

My how long it has been! I notice a pattern of me writing in this for a while then not for a long time then coming back and startign an entry with something like “Wow! It’s been a long time!”

So I’m no longer in High School, which is awesome, though I don’t think it’s hit me yet. Graduation was great, and Grad Night was awesome, even though I got home at 6:30, and had to wake up at 10:30 to make it down to Sac. So after a weekend of parties and family and driving and sleep deprivation, I’m slightly sleepy.

I have a boyfriend! After… what is it… 10 MONTHS. I’ve dated in that time but it never got the title. As of yesterday, I, Luke Miller, am no longer single. And hes intelligent, beautiful, complex, intriguing, talented as all hell, and amazing. Infatuated much…? We’ve hung out lately and I kinda fell hard, and It’s nice to know that it wasn’t futile for once. His singing entrances me every time I hear it. Yep.

I spent $35 on a hat today. I found a pink and grey Von Dutch hat on Amazon and decided to be impulsive and buy it. I also discovered a new band I love on iTunes and downloaded their CD. Everyone go get the CD “Phantoms” by Acceptance, its grand. I also downloaded the Incredibles soundtrack, which is hot.

So I’m rambling now. Nite!

One Response to “Hello Again, friend!”

  1. stewie4687 said

    keep posting 😉

Leave a Reply

