Woot

June 19, 2005

I just might be getting a hang of this whole updating thing!

Yesterday I went to the mall with Melissa and Jenn and had a blast! “JELLIES!!!” I did some theraputic shopping, got a ring from Pac Sun, 2 pairs of cheap sunglasses, and an outfit all on sale from Express so I can look professional for my interview tomorrow at Mimi’s. Then i worked and it was dumb and my manager is kinda a douche.

Today i went to church with the parents and grandma and then came home and helped start on the staining of the decks. It’s gonna be a long week.

I think i’m over the breakup, or getting there. I’m still kinda wondering if “personal problems” was the real reason, but it doesnt matter. I’m ready to get back into the dating thing, but I know if i TRY, i’ll end up in this situation again, but if i don’t ill get frustrated. I hate sitting around not doing anything. So its a dilemma for now.

Anyway, Josh Groban is making me melty inside at the moment, so I’m gonna jet.

One Response to “Woot”

  1. wh0adanny said

    josh groban is totally the sex. thanks for the music files 😉

Leave a Reply

