Much Needed Updating-ness

July 9, 2005

So things are going freakishly well in my life at the moment. My car is running great, I have quite a bit of money, yet I still can treat myself to nice things, my boyfriend is amazing and I get to see him quite a bit, my friends are awesome, and I’m in the middle of a week off of work (and my week back is super easy).

Basically everything is super-fantabulous. I wanna go to Wal-Mart and get one of those cheap kites and go to the Folsom Lake levee and fly it. But no one to go with. Ho hum.

The day is absolutely freakin fantastic, my windows are all open and its breezy and nice outside. My new cologne is good but im not sure how much im lovin it after 10 minutes, smells slightly like fake tanner. But it was expensive so I have to love it lol.

I look like a total bum today and i love it.

I had the wierdest dream last night. I dreamt my family and I took in a kid from Placerville into our home for christmas whos parents didnt love him, and I fell in love with him. There was that dirty dream element for a bit, but then it went to us all at the dinenr table the last night he was gona be there and he was talking about how amazing it is to be a part of a loving family who cares for him so much, and I was sitting next to him like weeping. I dunno what it means, but I gave my mom a big hug when i woke up. =)

So yea. Kinda rambling now. Gonan drive down to Sac tonight (well, in aa couple hours) and visit Janelle at her work, then give Travis a call to let him know I’m down there lol. Dunno what else.

One Response to “Much Needed Updating-ness”

  1. stewie4687 said

    what the crap!
    call me
    i want to fly kites

Leave a Reply

