Out With the Old and In With the New

June 6, 2007

So my podcast “Blonde on the Inside” is sadly at an end. As I’ve said a few times on both the podcast and it’s blog, unforseen circumstances have caused the show to end abruptly. Everyone is fine, no one is hurt or anything.

But in the same vein, I will be starting the other podcast I’ve been thinking about for quite a while, “Instant Gratification.” Edward, who guest hosted a lot on BOTI, will by my co-host on this show and it should be quite entertaining. We have a lot of ideas for what we want to do with the show, so definitely check it out. The first episode might be recorded this weekend, but might be later. I’m working on the podcast art, Myspace stuff, and all that managerial jazz right now, next up is to work with Edward on the layout of the show and to fine tune all of our ideas.

Check out Instant Gratification.

In other news, I’ve been a posting flurry over at Generation Q. It’s kinda nice to see my name up there a lot lol. We always could use more writers that can put up one article a week, so let me know if you’re interested.

Leave a Reply

