No, I’m not Dead!

September 14, 2007

I just realized that the last time I wrote a blog was in July… like 2 months ago… Whoops!

Lots has happened since then. I got my Sidekick III (thank god), Instant Gratification is mostly back up on it’s feet, I had a birthday, and I’m back in school for the semester.

My digital life has pretty much died for the last few weeks. I’m all over the place with school, work, QSA, and friends/family/boyfriend, and I haven’t had much chance to get anything done at all.

Sooooo I started this post with a lot of drive to write a lot, but that has just deserted me =P

Keep an eye on the Instant Gratification page for a new post tonight/tomorrow! We’re recording Episode #5 tonight and it should be edited/posted ASAP.

Leave a Reply

